Who Made the List? Newest Recipients Chosen!

Earlier in the month, I challenged my readers to help me pay it forward by nominating local non-profits to be the next recipient of Win Win for a Cause donations. I am pleased to say that we received multiple nominations for deserving charities in our area who are making a positive difference in the lives of our neighbors. 

Instead of choosing just one to add to the list of current Win Win for a Cause recipients, I chose them all. The nominations received were all for wonderful organizations doing meaningful work that serves our community in different areas. The next Win Win for a Cause recipients my clients can choose include mental health and counseling services, grass roots organizations challenging injustices, adult day care resources, a non-profit fighting pediatric cancer, and more.

I created Win Win for a Cause to give back to the community and allow my clients to do the same through an alternative to the traditional closing gift. A portion from my commission of closed real estate transactions is donated to a charity or non-profit of the client’s choosing within 30 days of closing.

To see a full list of current Win Win recipients (including our newest!) click here. Over the next several weeks, we will highlight the individual organizations and the work they are doing to improve the lives of others. We are so thankful for their efforts and I look forward to letting my clients share in the joy of giving back to our community.

 

 

Leave a Reply

